Meet the Union State Bank team of officers!


Corporate

Eric Kurtz Eric Kurtz, President/CEO

Office Location: Ark City Main/Downtown
Phone: 620-741-3004
Email: erick@myunionstate.com








David Harris David Harris, Kansas Regional President

Office Location: Wichita West
Phone: 316-260-2265
Email: davidh@myunionstate.com








Amber Groene.jpg Amber Groene - Director of Customer & Community Relations/
Treasury Management

Office Location: Ark City Main/Downtown
Phone: 620-741-3009
Email: amberg@myunionstate.com








Arkansas City Market


Brad Bryant Brad Bryant, Vice President/Ag & Commercial Lender

Office Location: Ark City Main/Downtown
Phone: 620-741-3016
Email: bradb@myunionstate.com








Ron Smith Ron Smith, Vice President/Mortgage Lender

Office Location: Ark City North Branch
Phone: 620-741-3074
Email: rons@myunionstate.com
Mortgage Website: http://www.myunionstate.com/rons
NMLS#: 539204






Sue Schultz Sue Schultz, Assistant Vice President/Branch Manager

Office Location: Ark City North Branch
Phone: 620-741-3177
Email: sues@myunionstate.com








Bartlesville Market


Jeanna Breech.jpg Jeanna Breech - Market President

Office Location: Bartlesville LPO/Keller Williams Realty Building
Phone: 918-336-5600
Email: jeannab@myunionstate.com
Mortgage Website: http://www.myunionstate.com/jeannab
NMLS#: 1101153








Lisa Sellers.JPG Lisa Sellers - Customer Service Representative/Mortgage Lender

Office Location: Bartlesville LPO/Keller Williams Realty Building
Phone: 918-336-5600
Email: lisas@myunionstate.com
NMLS#: 1101152








Tricia Evans.JPG

Tricia Evans - Business Banking Officer/Mortgage Lender

Office Location: Bartlesville LPO/Keller Williams Realty Building
Phone: 918-336-5600
Email: triciaa@myunionstate.com
NMLS#: 1427284







Wichita East Market


Max Whittle Max Whittle - Market President

Office Location: Wichita East
Phone: 316-347-2737
Email: maxw@myunionstate.com







Wichita West


Stephanie Quiggle.jpg Stephanie Quiggle - Assistant Vice President/Branch Manager

Office Location: Wichita West
Phone: 316-260-2265
Email: stephanieq@myunionstate.com








Winfield/Udall Market


Cory Helmer Cory Helmer - Market President

Office Location: Winfield Main
Phone: 620-705-0210
Email: coryh@myunionstate.com








Marna Handlin.jpg Marna Handlin - Vice President/Mortgage Lender

Office Location: Winfield Main
Phone: 620-705-0211
Email: marnah@myunionstate.com
Mortgage Website: http://myunionstate.com/marnah
NMLS#: 454315






Rusty Zimmerman Rusty Zimmerman - Assistant Vice President/Mortgage Lender

Office Location: Winfield Main
Phone: 620-705-0220
Email: rustyz@myunionstate.com
Mortgage Website: http://www.myunionstate.com/rustyz
NMLS#: 1249596






Robyn TapiaRobyn Tapia - Assistant Vice President/Branch Manager

Office Location: Winfield South
Phone: 620-705-0273
Email: robynt@myunionstate.com







Julia Lette

Julia Lette - Branch Manager/Teller Supervisor

Office Location: Udall Branch
Phone: 620-782-3311
Email: julial@myunionstate.com