Meet the Union State Bank team of officers!


Corporate

Eric Kurtz Eric Kurtz - President/CEO

Office Location: Ark City Main/Downtown
Phone: 620-741-3004
Email: erick@myunionstate.com








Amber Groene Amber Groene - Assistant Vice President/Director of Retail & Treasury Services

Office Location: Ark City Main/Downtown 

Phone: 620-741-3009
Email: amberg@myunionstate.com








Arkansas City Market

Lance Niles Lance Niles - Market President

Office Location: Ark City Main/Downtown
Phone: 620-741-3005
Email: lancen@myunionstate.com








Brad Bryant Brad Bryant - Vice President/Ag & Commercial Lender

Office Location: Ark City Main/Downtown
Phone: 620-741-3016
Email: bradb@myunionstate.com








Ron Smith Ron Smith - Vice President/Mortgage Lender

Office Location: Ark City North Branch
Phone: 620-741-3074
Email: rons@myunionstate.com
Mortgage Website: http://www.myunionstate.com/rons
NMLS#: 539204






Sue Schultz Sue Schultz - Assistant Vice President/Ark City Market Coordinator

Office Location: Ark City North Branch
Phone: 620-741-3077
Email: sues@myunionstate.com








Bartlesville Market


Jeanna Breech Jeanna Breech - Market President

Office Location: Bartlesville LPO/Keller Williams Realty Building
Phone: 918-336-5600
Email: jeannab@myunionstate.com
Mortgage Website: http://www.myunionstate.com/jeannab
NMLS#: 1101153








Lisa Sellers.JPG Lisa Sellers - Customer Service Representative/Mortgage Lender

Office Location: Bartlesville LPO/Keller Williams Realty Building
Phone: 918-336-5600
Email: lisas@myunionstate.com
NMLS#: 1101152








Tricia Evans.JPG

Tricia Evans - Business Banking Officer/Mortgage Lender

Office Location: Bartlesville LPO/Keller Williams Realty Building
Phone: 918-336-5600
Email: triciaa@myunionstate.com
NMLS#: 1427284









Wichita Market

David Harris David Harris - Kansas Regional President

Office Location: Wichita West
Phone: 316-260-2265
Email: davidh@myunionstate.com









Gary Watkins Gary Watkins - Sr. Vice President/Commercial Lender

Office Location: Wichita West
Phone: 316-260-2265
Email: garyw@myunionstate.com
NMLS #772877








Jimmy Black Jimmy Black - Assistant Vice President/Commercial Lender, Sr. Credit Analyst

Office Location: Wichita West
Phone: 316-260-2265
Email: jimmyb@myunionstate.com









Lou Ann Draper Lou Ann Draper - Vice President, Business Development

Office Location: Wichita East
Phone: 316-347-2740
Email: louannd@myunionstate.com
NMLS #636876









Winfield/Udall Market


Cory Helmer Cory Helmer - Market President

Office Location: Winfield Main
Phone: 620-705-0210
Email: coryh@myunionstate.com








Marna Handlin.jpg Marna Handlin - Vice President/Mortgage Lender

Office Location: Winfield Main
Phone: 620-705-0211
Email: marnah@myunionstate.com
Mortgage Website: http://myunionstate.com/marnah
NMLS#: 454315






Rusty Zimmerman Rusty Zimmerman - Assistant Vice President/Mortgage Lender

Office Location: Winfield Main
Phone: 620-705-0220
Email: rustyz@myunionstate.com
Mortgage Website: http://www.myunionstate.com/rustyz
NMLS#: 1249596






Jesse Morris - Assistant Vice President/Commercial Lender/Branch Manager

Office Location: Winfield South
Phone: 620-705-0281
Email: jessem@myunionstate.com